2017 Contributors

This year, about 50 students from the undergraduate and graduate modules in Digital Media and Communication and Digital Communication Management have contributed to the launch of LeedsTalksPR.

Post Graduate Contributors

Alina Nica

Anastasiia Ulianchenko

Areej Fahad A Alyaeish

Giorgia Martelli

Greta Geissler

Ha Anh Tran

James Chadwick

Jonathan Routledge

Katie Rattigan

Kieran Harris

Lizzy Kniffin

Nadine Al Ahmad

Philippa Brown

Truc Nguyen

Valerie Gunthel

Zoe Rollins

Undergraduate Contributors

Abbie Wilson

Alice King

Andrew Clowes

Aoife Fitzpatrick

Beth Clennell

Beth Pye

Darcey Myers

Eleanor Storey

Ellie McQuaid

Emily Jarvis

Emma Carter

Eva Mitchell

Fenella Dunsford

Francesca Perks

Gabby Holdsworth

Gemma Ratton

Karen Gutterres-Uitomo

Kayleigh McGann

Kyle Wick

Lilly Wright

Lucy Crownshaw

Nicola Firth

Oliver Warden

Rebecca Selkirk

Rosie Friend

Ruby Bircumshaw

Shara Teague

Simran Purewal

Steven Mortimer

Tom Southern

Victoria Trakoshi

Zoe Knight